PWC Cricket Premier League 2019

Inaugural PWC Cricket Premier League auction held on 19th July 2019. The owners and co-owners of 8 franchises participated strategically and tactfully for forming their perfectly balanced teams with a fixed notional wallet value.

Inaugural PWC Cricket Premier League matches held on 26th July 2019. The 8 franchises / teams fought hard for the title. Eventually team Blue Caps claiming the title and the runner up team was Gully Boys. The stand out players of the tournament were Mr. Kunal Malik and Ms. Kareena Jain